Location

The location of the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya in the city center is perfect for both business and leisure travellers. The hotel is located in the ultra-modern business district Belaya Ploshchad on Belorusskaya and is the most convenient place to stay for guests arriving in Moscow from Sheremetyevo Airport by Aeroexpress. Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya is 300 meters from Belorusskaya Metro Station and Tverskaya-Yamskaya Street, which leads directly to Red Square.

A large number of business centers located in the immediate vicinity of the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel, and the opportunity to easily reach the main exhibition centers attract guests on a business trip. Opposite the hotel there is a popular footmall Depo.Moskva, in 16 corners of which there are special discounts for hotel guests. You can get the flyer in the hotel lobby. The proximity of Tverskaya Street with its trendy restaurants, bars, popular nightclubs, concert venues and many shops creates a unique opportunity for a great holiday. Hotel on Belorusskaya is located just 3 km from Red Square, the cultural and historical center of the city with its galleries, concert halls and theatres.

The most important thing for the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya is the safety and well-being of guests and employees. The hotel has introduced new cleanliness policies that allow both guests and hotel staff to feel more confident and protected. In order to ensure the safety of guests and employees, additional sanitary security measures have been introduced.

The professional and friendly staff of the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya will do everything possible for your comfortable stay. The hotel’s priorities are perfect service, an innovative vision of life and attention to detail.

Map Events
Our Sponsors
Media Partners

Место проведения

Расположение отеля Холидей Инн Москва Лесная в центре города великолепно подходит как для бизнесменов, так и для туристов. Гостиница находится в ультрасовременном бизнес-районе Белая Площадь на Белорусской и является самым удобным местом проживания для гостей, прибывающих в Москву из аэропорта Шереметьево на Аэроэкспрессе. Холидей Инн Москва Лесная находится в 300 метрах от станции метро Белорусская и улицы Тверская-Ямская, которая ведет прямо к Красной Площади.

Большое количество бизнес–центров, находящихся в непосредственной близости от гостиницы Холидей Инн Москва Лесная, и возможность беспрепятственно добраться до главных выставочных комплексов привлекают гостей, находящихся в деловой поездке. Напротив отеля находится популярный футмолл Депо.Москва, в 16 корнерах которого действуют специальные скидки для гостей отеля. Получить флаер вы можете в лобби отеля. Близость Тверской улицы с ее модными ресторанами, барами, популярными ночными клубами, концертными площадками и множеством магазинов создает неповторимые возможности для отличного отдыха. Отель на Белорусской находится всего лишь в 3 км от Красной площади, культурного и исторического центра города с его галереями, концертными залами и театрами.

Самое главное для Холидэй Инн Москва Лесная — безопасность и благополучие гостей и сотрудников. В отеле введены новые правила поддержания чистоты, которые позволяют и гостям, и сотрудникам отеля чувствовать себя более уверенно и защищено. С целью обеспечения безопасности гостей и сотрудников введены дополнительные санитарные меры безопасности.

Профессиональный и доброжелательный персонал отеля Холидей Инн Москва Лесная сделает все возможное для вашего комфортного пребывания. Приоритеты отеля – это идеальный сервис, инновационное видение жизни и внимание к деталям.

Карта Мероприятия
Партнеры
Генеральный спонсор
Золотой спонсор
Золотой спонсор

Серебряный спонсор

Бронзовый спонсор
Медиа партнеры